Evenementen agenda

We hope to meet you at High Tech Campus Eindhoven soon! Check the calendar below and visit one of our events in- or outside Conference Center High Tech Campus.

Evenementen

Do you need some extra promotion for your event? Click the button below and add your event to our calender. Questions? Please contact: hilde.de.vocht@hightechcampus.com.


Voeg jouw evenement toe aan de agenda

5 resultaten
Campus Technology Seminar: Sport & Technology

18 jun. 2018, 12:00 - 13:00

Technologie
Goto Ams2017GOTO Amsterdam 2018

18 jun. 2018 - 20 jun. 2018

Technologie
Crowd Management720 405Crowd Management for sports venues

28 jun. 2018, 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EDT - 5:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT

Technologie

Voeg je evenement toe

Persoonlijke info

Dit veld is verplicht.
Dit veld is verplicht.
Dit is geen geldig e-mailadres.
Dit veld is verplicht.
Dit veld is verplicht.

Event

Dit veld is verplicht.
Dit veld is verplicht.
Dit is geen geldige datum. Format: YYYY-MM-DD.
Dit is geen geldige datum. Format: YYYY-MM-DD.
Dit is geen geldige prijs. Vul 0 in als het gratis is.
Dit is geen geldige url. Gebruik http:// of https://
Dit is geen geldige url. Gebruik http:// of https://
Dit veld is verplicht.

Upload logo + foto



You're using an old browser
The support for your browser is limited. To enhance your internet experience it's recommended to update your browser. Update browser now!

×