Contact

HTCE Site Management

Lees nu

Didn't you find the information you were looking for?  Tell us how we can help you!

HTCE Site Management B.V. is verantwoordelijk voor de ontwikkeling van High Tech Campus Eindhoven.

HTCE Site Management

General Management

Jan-Willem Neggers
janwillem.neggers@hightechcampus.com

Freek Smolders
freek.smolders@hightechcampus.com

Management Assistant


Ingrid Kantelberg, Management Assistant
ingrid.kantelberg@hightechcampus.com

Business Development

Cees Admiraal, Director Business Development
cees.admiraal@hightechcampus.com


Marieke Martens, Business Development Assistant
marieke.martens@hightechcampus.com 

Jean Paul van Oijen, Commercial Director
jeanpaul.van.oijen@hightechcampus.com 

Finance


Jan Wingens, Finance manager
jan.wingens@hightechcampus.com


Audrey Baselmans, Assistant Controller
audrey.baselmans@hightechcampus.com


Marieke van Eck, Financial Assistant 
marieke.van.eck@hightechcampus.com

Carola van der Linden, Financial Assistant
carola.van.der.linden@hightechcampus.com

Operations

Harrie Arends, Operations Manager
harrie.arends@hightechcampus.com


Marcel van Veghel, Asset Manager
marcel.van.veghel@hightechcampus.com


Anne van Wijchen, Inkoop & Facilitair Contractmanager
anne.van.wijchen@hightechcampus.com

Tom Sengers, Projectleider
tom.sengers@hightechcampus.com

Marketing & Communications

 

Hilde de Vocht, Marketing & Communications Director
hilde.de.vocht@hightechcampus.com

Paul van Son, Marketing Manager
paul.van.son@hightechcampus.com

Ingelou Stol, Communications Manager
Ingelou.stol@hightechcampus.com 

IT

Paul Hendriks, IT Manager
paul.hendriks@hightechcampus.com

Antoon Couwenberg, Operational Technology Manager
antoon.couwenberg@hightechcampus.com

Support badges

Marjan Vugts-Bax, Support Badges
support.badges@hightechcampus.com


Diane Claes-Bergs, Support badges
support.badges@hightechcampus.com

Conference Center High Tech Campus

Sandra Hijink, Manager Conference Center
sandra.hijink@hightechcampus.com

Natasha Dillen, Reservations Conference Center
natasha.dillen@hightechcampus.com


Anke Jutten, Reservations Conference Center
anke.jutten@hightechcampus.com

Regina van Woesik, Reception desk Conference Center
regina.van.woesik@hightechcampus.com

Luchtfoto 1
Didn't you find the information where you were looking for?

Ask your question here:

How can we help you?
High Tech Campus
High Tech Campus

Site Management
info@hightechcampus.com
+31 (40) 230 5500



You're using an old browser
The support for your browser is limited. To enhance your internet experience it's recommended to update your browser. Update browser now!

×